Распоред Богослужења / Service Schedule


2020 Јул / July

FAQ / Archive / Home

  

 

Дан / Day

Час / Time

Богослужење / Service

Петак 3. јул

Friday 3rd July

 

17:00

5 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 4. јул

Saturday 4th July

17:00

5 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља 5. јул

Sunday 5th July

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

Понедељак 6. јул

 

Monday 6th July

 

17:00

5 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Уторак 7. јул

Tuesday 7th July

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија - Рођење Св. Јована претече - Ивандан

Divine Liturgy – Nativity of the Holy Glorious Prophet Baptist John

Петак 10. јул

Friday 10th July

 

17:00

5 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 11. јул

Saturday 11th July

17:00

5 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља 12. јул

Sunday 12th July

 

9:00

 

9 am

Света Литургија - Свети Апостоли Петар и Павле-ПЕТРОПАВЛОВДАН

Divine Liturgy - The Holy Glorious and All-Praised Leaders of the Apostles, Peter and Paul

Петак 17. јул

Friday 17th July

 

17:00

5 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 18. јул

Saturday 18th July

17:00

5 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 19. јул

Sunday 19th July

 

9:00

9 am

 

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

 

Дражин Дан – Парастос Генералу

Драгољубу Михајловићу

Memorial Service for General Dragoljub Mihailovic

 

 

 

Понедељак 20. јул

 

Monday 20th July

 

 

9:00

 

 

 

9 am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Света Литургија, Великомученица Недеља - Слава КСС, резање славског колача)

 

Divine Liturgy (Holy Great Martyr Nedelja - Patron Saint of our Parish's Serbian Circle of Sisters) Following Liturgy Blessing of the Slava Loaf)

 

 

 

Петак 24. јул

Friday 24th July

17:00

5 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 25. јул

Saturday 25th July

17:00

5 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 26. јул

Sunday 26th July

 

9:00

9am

Света Литургија,  (Прослава Св. Мученица Недеља, резање Славског Колача)

 

Divine Liturgy  (commemoration of Holy Great Martyr Nedelja - Patron Saint of the our Parish's Serbian Circle of Sisters) Following Liturgy Blessing of the Slava Loaf)

 

Петак 31. јул

Friday 31st July

17:00

5 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God