Распоред Богослужења / Service Schedule


2015 Децембар / December

Archive / Home

  

Дан / Day

Час / Time

Богослужење / Service

 

Четвртак 3. децембар

Thursday 3rd December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије††

All Night Vigil

Петак 4. Децембар

 

Friday 4th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија (Ваведење Пресвете Богородице)

Divine Liturgy (Entry into the Temple of the Most Holy Theotokos)

 

Субота 5. Децембар

Saturday 5th December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије†

All Night Vigil†

 

Недеља 6. децембар

Sunday 6th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

 

Петак 11. децембар

Friday 11th December

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 12. децембар

Saturday 12th December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије†

All Night Vigil†

 

Недеља 13. децембар

Sunday 13th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

 

Петак 18. Децембар

Friday 18th December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Субота 19. децембар

Saturday 19th December

9:00

9 am

 

 

Света Литургија† Св. Никола - Храмовна Слава. Резање Славског колача

Divine Liturgy - St. Nikola the Wonderworker of Myra in Lycia. Parish Patron Saintís Day.† Blessing and Cutting of Slava Bread.

 

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља 20. децембар

Sunday 20th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија.† Храмовна Слава. Резање Славског колача и Славски ручак.

 

Divine Liturgy.† Commemoration of Parish Patron Saintís Day.† Blessing and Cutting of Slava Bread and Slava Lunch.

 

Петак 25. децембар

Friday 25th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 26. децембар

Saturday 26th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 27. децембар

Sunday 27th December

 

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија (Материце)

Divine Liturgy (Serbian Mothers' Day)