Распоред Богослужења / Service Schedule


2012 Децембар / November

Archive / Home

 

Дан / Day

Час / Time

Богослужење / Service

 

Субота 1. Децембар

Saturday 1st December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil  

 

Недеља 2. децембар

Sunday 2nd December

9:00

9 am

Света Литугија 

Divine Liturgy

Понедељак 3. децембар

Monday 3rd December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Уторак 4. Децембар

Tuesday 4th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија (Ваведење Пресвете Богородице)

Divine Liturgy (Entry into the Temple of the Most Holy Theotokos)

 

Петак 7. Децембар

Friday 7th December

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 8. децембар

Saturday 8th December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије 

All Night Vigil 

 

Недеља 9. децембар

Sunday 9th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

 

Петак 14. децембар

Friday 14th December

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 15. децембар

Saturday 15th December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља 16. децембар

Sunday 16th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

 

Уторак 18. Децембар

Tuesday 18th December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије 

All Night Vigil

 

Среда 19. децембар

Wednesday 19th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија  Св. Никола - Храмовна Слава. Резање Славског колача

Divine Liturgy - St. Nikola the Wonderworker of Myra in Lycia. Parish Patron Saintís Day.  Blessing and Cutting of Slava Bread .

 

Петак 21. децембар

Friday 21st December

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 22. децембар

Saturday 22nd December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља 23. децембар

Sunday 23rd December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија. Прослава Св. Николаја. Резање Славског колача и Славски ручак.

Divine Liturgy.  Celebration of Parishís Saintís Day, St. Nikola. Blessing and Cutting of Slava Bread and Slava Lunch in Hall.  

 

Петак 28. децембар

Friday 28th December

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 29. децембар

Saturday 29th December

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља 30. децембар

Sunday 30th December

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија (Материце)

Divine Liturgy (Serbian Mothers' Day)