Распоред Богослужења / Service Schedule


2010 Децембар / December Archive / Home

 

Дан / Day

Час / Time

Богослужење / Service

 

Петак 3 децембар

Friday 3rd December

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Субота 4. децембар

Saturday 4th December

 

9:00

9 am

 

Света Литургија (Ваведење)

Divine Liturgy (Entrance of the Mother of God into the Temple)

 

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља 5. децембар

Sunday 5th December

 

9:00

9 am

 

Света Литургија  

Divine Liturgy  

Петак 10. децембар

Friday 10th December

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God  

 

Субота 11. децембар

Saturday 11th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil  

Недеља 12. децембар

Sunday 12th December

 

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

Петак 17. децембар

Friday 17th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 18. децембар

Saturday 18th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

Аll Night Vigil

 

Недеља 19. децембар

Sunday 19th December

 

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија (Св. Никола – Црквена Слава – Резање славског колача )

Divine Liturgy (St. Nikola – Church Slava – Blessing and Cutting of the Slava Bread)

 

Петак 24. децембар

Friday 24th December

 

18:00

6 pm

 

Aкатист Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 25. децембар

Saturday 25th December

18:00

6 pm

 

Бденије

All-night Vigil

 

Недеља 26. децембар

Sunday 26th December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9:00

9am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Света Архијерејска Литургија (Свети Никола – Црквена Прослава - литија, резања славског колача и славски ручак)

 

Divine Liturgy celebrated by His Grace Bishop Irinej and present clergy (St. Nikola – church slava celebrations, procession around church, Blessing and Cutting of Slava Bread and Patron Saint’s Day Lunch)

 

Blessing of the new Iconostas

 

Петак 31 децембар

Friday 31st December

 

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God