Распоред Богослужења / Service Schedule


 

2007 Децембар / December

 

Дан / Day

Час / Time

Богослужење / Service

 

Субота 1. децембар

Saturday 1st December

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 2. децембар

Sunday 2nd December

 

9:00

9 am

 

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

 

Понедељак 3. децембар

Monday 3rd December

 

18:00

6pm

 

Бденије (са петохлебницом)

All-night Vigil (with the blessing of the loaves)

 

Уторак 4. децембар

Tuesday 4th December

9:00

9am

Света Литургија (Ваведење)

Divine Liturgy (Entrance of the Mother of God into the Temple)

 

Петак 7. децембар

Friday 7th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Богородици

Akathist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 8. децембар

Saturday 8th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 9. децембар

Sunday 9th December

 

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

Петак 14. децембар

Friday 14th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Богородици

Akathist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 15 децембар

Saturday 15th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 16. децембар

Sunday 16th December

 

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија (Детињци)

Divine Liturgy (Children’s Day)

Уторак 18. децембар

Tuesday 18th December

18:00

6pm

 

Бденије (са петохлебницом)

All-night Vigil (with the blessing of the loaves)

 

Среда 19. Децембар

Wednesday 19th December

 

9:00

9am

 

Света Литургија (Свети Никола - Црквена слава)

Divine Liturgy (St. Nicholas – church’s patron saint)

 

 Петак 21. децембар

Friday 21st December

 

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Богородици

Akathist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 22. децембар

Saturday 22nd December

 

9:00

9am

 

 

 

 

 

Прослава Храмовне Славе Св. Николаја.

Прва Света Арх. Литургија у новом храму.

Служи Његово Преосвештенство Епископ Аусталијско-Новозеландски Господин Иринеј са свештеника Квинсланда и Ђакон Саша Чолић.

 

Celebration of the church patron saint – St Nicholas.

First liturgy to be held in our new church.

Serving will be Bishop of Australia and New Zealand Irinej with the combined clergy of Queensland.

            

18:00

6 pm

 

Бденије                        

All Night Vigil     

 

Недеља 23. децембар

Sunday 23rd December

 

9:00

9 am

 

Света Литургија (Материце)

Divine Liturgy (Mother’s Day)

 

Петак 28. децембар

Friday 28th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Богородици

Akathist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 29. децембар

Saturday 29th December

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 30. децембар

Sunday 30th December

 

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија (Оци)

Divine Liturgy (Father’s Day)