Распоред Богослужења / Service Schedule


2019 Јул / July

FAQ / Archive / Home

  

Дан / Day

Час / Time

Богослужење / Service

 

Петак 5. јул

Friday 5th July

 

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 6. јул

Saturday 6th July

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља  7. јул

Sunday 7th July

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија - Рођење Светог Јована Претече - ИВАЊДАН

Divine Liturgy - Nativity of the Holy Glorious Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist John

 

Четвртак 11. јул

Thursday 11th July

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Петак 12. јул

Friday 12th July

 

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија - Свети Апостоли Петар и Павле-ПЕТРОПАВЛОВДАН

Divine Liturgy - The Holy Glorious and All-praised Leaders of the Apostles, Peter and Paul

 

 

18:00

6 pm

 

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 13. јул

Saturday 13th July

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

 

Недеља 14. јул

Sunday 14th July

 

9:00

9 am

 

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy

 

Дражин Дан – Парастос Генералу

Драгољубу Михајловићу

Memorial Service for General Dragoljub Mihailovic

 

Ручак

Lunch in Church Hall

 

Петак 19. јул

Friday 19th July

 

18:00

 6 pm

 

Акатист Пресветој Богоридици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

Субота 20. јул

Saturday 20th July

Субота 20. јул

Saturday 20th July

 

 

 

 

 

9:00

9 am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Света  Литургија, Великомученица Недеља - Слава КСС, резање славског колача)

 

Divine Liturgy (Holy Great Martyr Nedelja - Patron Saint of the our Parish's Serbian Circle of Sisters) Following Liturgy Blessing of the Slava Loaf)

 

 

 

 

18:00

6 pm

 

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 21. јул

Sunday 21st July

 

 

 

9:00

9am

Света Литургија,  (Прослава Св. Мученица Недеља, резање Славског Колача и Славски Ручак)

 

Divine Liturgy  (commemoration of Holy Great Martyr Nedelja - Patron Saint of the our Parish's Serbian Circle of Sisters) Following Liturgy Blessing of the Slava Loaf and Slava Feast in church hall)

 

Петак 26. јул

Friday 26th July

18:00

6 pm

Акатист Пресветој Богородици

Akatist (hymn) to the Mother of God

 

Субота 27. јул

Saturday 27th July

 

18:00

6 pm

Бденије

All Night Vigil

Недеља 28. јул

Sunday 28th July

 

9:00

9 am

Света Литургија

Divine Liturgy